Contact Us

Please contact us with questions and to set-up an appointment for a free insurance quote by filling out the form below or giving us a call.

Office:

SBC Insurance Services, Inc
5150 EL Camino Real, Suite B31
Los Altos, CA 94022

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Phone: 650-469-0400
Toll Free: 877-329-1150
Fax: 650-469-1400


OUR STAFF:

Harper Burns
President
Ext 1614
hburns@sbc-insurance.com

Mike Hernandez
Vice President & Producer
Ext 1606
mikeh@sbc-insurance.com

Greg Kapphahn
Commercial Lines Manager
Ext 1603
gregk@sbc-insurance.com

Brian Ruiz
Partner & Producer
Ext 1607
brian@brianruizinsurance.com

Jessica Tena
Client Manager for Brian Ruiz
Ext 1618
jessicat@sbc-insurance.com

Marti Lanway
Personal Lines Account Manager
Ext 1613
mlanway@sbc-insurance.com

Donna Pereira
Personal Lines Account Manager
Ext 1605
mailto:donnap@sbc-insurance.com

Mia Carlsson
Personal Lines Assistant
Ext 1600
mailto:miac@sbc-insurance.com

Silvia Cambron
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Ext 1610
silviac@sbc-insurance.com

Margo Hawkes
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Ext 1608
margoh@sbc-insurance.com

Erika Berumen
Commercial Lines Account Manager
Ext 1609
erikab@sbc-insurance.com

Vienna Cambron
Commercial Lines Assistant
Ext 1602
viennac@sbc-insurance.com

Jackie Williams
Accounting
Ext 1611
jackiew@sbc-insurance.com

Ann Molerin
Personal Lines Account Manager
Ext 1617
annm@sbc-insurance.com


Get a Quote / Ask a Question

* = required 

Name:*

Email:*

Phone:*

Business:

Address:

Cell Phone:

Fax:

How did you find us:

Best time to reach:

Type of Coverage interested in: HomeownersAutomobileBoatsBusinessGroup HealthLifeRentalOther

Comments / Questions:

Please Enter The Code: captcha